jump to navigation

Senjougahara Hitagi – Bakemonogatari : A part of her dialogues 27 September 2012

Posted by coolenha in Hobbies.
Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,
trackback

Senjougahara’s Confession

There were people who knows my problems

But end up doesn’t offer me any help

I was going to live my life my way till I met you

Thank you…

And listen…because I am going to say this only once,

“I Love You”

You said I said this because I felt grateful

And somehow need to pay you back

That’s why I said that I will fill whatever your wish is

Even that is to conquer the world

Even that is to defeat Saiyan who comes to the earth

And yeah…I am stronger than Shan Long

Even that is to clean your toilet for a week

You can ask me any thing…

Even that is…….. to become your Lover

Huh… no…that’s not true, I don’t even feel indebted to you

At first I thought you help me because it’s me

But then I know that you will help everyone

Being it’s me or someone else

That’s your personality

So I don’t feel indebted to you even a little..

As for offering you those stuffs

Because I think, maybe with that kind of offers

you will confess to me

I don’t even know about that kind of stuffs

I just enjoy talking to you

I know we hardly talking to each other

That’s why I want to talk with you more

Unluckily, you were fallen for

By a crazy weird girl so starved for love

Luck wasn’t on your side

If it’s anything, curse your usual kind behavior

That is how I feel towards you

And I want to know yours, I hate an unclear relationship

And if you tell me you want to think about it like a COWARD

I’m going to despise you

A man shouldn’t make woman  feel embarrassed

Senjougahara Hitagi – First Date  

That is Deneb, Altair and Vega

Those three stars make the famous Summer Triangle

And Ophiuchus is straight to the side

So Serpents is over there

That bright star there is Spica

That means the one over there is Virgo

Cancer is over there….

That’s All….That’s all I have

Being able to help you study

Having a cute junior and a rough father

And these stars in the sky we are looking now

That’s all I have

That’s my everything

That’s all I can give you

You asked me  what  I love about you..

It’s everything… I love your everything

There is nothing I don’t love about you….

P.S  <==>

Yosh…I changed some words to match the line  and add some

  1. Saiyan Is an alien came from planet vegeta to conquer the earth
  2. Shan Long is a dragon that appear when all seven dragon balls gathered, it can grant one wish which is in his power to grant…saiyan and shan long are from Anime Dragon Ball…

Deneb, Altair, Vega : altair and vega according to legend are lovers but the Milky Way separates these lovers, and they are allowed to meet only once a year on the seventh day of the seventh lunar month of the lunisolar calendar

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a comment